top of page
Featured Posts

A poem for EME


Nerves jangle. But I want to see Want to let out the person inside me. I am still me But a part of me is ready to begin, Begin the journey, to be unchained to begin to be. And here I am. Among friends. These people are helping me They are meeting the me I want to be And helping me to see.... Their brushes, their clever make up, their carefully chosen clothes, chosen for me.

The me I want to be. They are bringing me to me, I am in a family From their pictures, their words, their skill The emergence of me from me. And there are others Others allowing their me to be To be nurtured as their new me. At the end of this is the beginning. And I thank them with their pictures, Their make up, their smiles, their clothes. I thank them for releasing me And for giving me new family.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
beauty, makeup, woman,
EME London, Portrait shoot, EMELondon, Extreme Modelling Experience, Experience, modelling, London, K Anthony Photography, Photography, Art, Tableaux  ​
bottom of page